Partners

Iranaian Bar Association, مریم فرهنگ,دکتر علیرضا آذربایجانی,the best lawyers in Iran,دکتر رضا یزدی,دکتر مهدی اسماعیلی,Alireza azarbaijani,Mahdi Esmaili,Best Law Firm in Iran,Maryam Farhang,Mohammad Ali Mahdavi Sabet,Hosein Rahimi Khojasteh,Reza Yazdi,legal Counsel in Iran,Investment in Iran,Best Lawyers in Iran ,Amfrey Law Firm

AMFREY is a leading full practice law firm based in Tehran, Iran which provides exceptional legal help counsel.

 

Dr. Alireza Azarbaijan

Managing Partner

   azarbaijani@amfreylawfirm.com

  +98 21 2842 4066 Ext. 2                   

 

Dr. Mohammad Ali Mahdavi Sabet

Partner

 mahdavi@amfreylawfirm.com

 + 98 21 2842 4066 Ext.3

 

Dr. Hosein Rahimi Khojasteh

Partner

 rahimi@amfreylawfirm.com

  + 98 21 2842 4066  Ext.4

 

Dr. Mahdi Esmaili

Partner

 esmaili@amfreylawfirm.com

 +98 21 2842 4066 Ext.5

 

 

Dr. Reza Yazdi

Partner

 yazdi@amfreylawfirm.com

 +98 21 2842 4066 Ext.6

Maryam Farhang

Partner

 farhang@amfreylawfirm.com

 + 98 21 2842 4066 Ext.7